NORTHWEST CHRISTIAN WRITERS ASSOCIATION

OUR BOARD

Officers

 

 

President

Athena

Dean Holtz

 

president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice

President

 


Cynthia

Cavanaugh
 

 

vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org

Secretary

 

 

Debbie

Austin

 

secretary@nwchristianwriters.org

Treasurer

 

Gigi
Murfitt

treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org 



Coordinators

Program

Coordinator


Kathleen

Freeman

program@nwchristianwriters.org

Membership Coordinator


 

James

Wilhoit

membership@nwchristianwriters.org


Editors Connection Coordinator

 

Marlene
McCurley

editorsconnection@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Speakers Connection

Coordinator



OPEN


Critique Group

Coordinator

 


Pat

Schantz

critique@nwchristianwriters.org


 

 


Hospitality Coordinator


 

Lynette

Bishop

hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org


Publicity Coordinator

 

Rose
Angove

publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Web

Coordinator


Diana

Savage

admin@nwchristianwriters.org

Technology

Coordinator


Ross

Holtz
tech@nwchristianwriters.org



 

 


Devotional Coordinator


 

Mac

MacCullough

devotion@nwchristianwriters.org


Christian Writers Coach Coordinator

 

Athena Dean
Holtz

writerscoach@nwchristianwriters.org

 



 

Conference Coordinators

  Charles & Perry
Harris

renewal@nwchristianwriters.org





Blog

Coordinator


OPEN
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software