NORTHWEST CHRISTIAN WRITERS ASSOCIATION

OUR BOARD

Officers


President - Jill Esau
president@nwchristianwriters.org


Vice President - Sonja Anderson
vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org



Secretary - Liz Holtzman
secretary@nwchristianwriters.org



Treasurer - Brett Heaston
treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org


Coordinators & Directors

Program Coordinator - Kathleen Freeman
program@nwchristianwriters.org



Membership Coordinator - Kyrene Roy
membership@nwchristianwriters.org


Editors Connection Coordinator - Marlene McCurley
editorsconnection@nwchristianwriters.org


 

Resource Coordinator - Karen Higgins
resource@nwchristianwriters.org




Critique Coordinator - Pat Schantz
critique@nwchristianwriters.org


 

Hospitality Coordinator - Lynette Bishop
hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org



Publicity Coordinator - Rose Angove

publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org


 

Web Coordinator - Diana Savage
admin@nwchristianwriters.org


 

Technology Coordinator - Katie Hauenstein
tech@nwchristianwriters.org


 

Devotional Coordinator -
devotion@nwchristianwriters.org


 

Christian Writers Coach Coordinator - Tina Gollings
writerscoach@nwchristianwriters.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software