NORTHWEST CHRISTIAN WRITERS ASSOCIATION

OUR BOARD

Officers


President - Dena Netherton
president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice President - Sonja Anderson
vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org


Secretary - Liz Holtzman
secretary@nwchristianwriters.org


Treasurer - Brett Heaston
treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org

Coordinators & Directors

Author Support Coordinator - Karen Higgins
resource@nwchristianwriters.org

Blog Coordinator - Pamela J. Dickey
blog@nwchristianwriters.org

Critique Coordinator - Pat Schantz
critique@nwchristianwriters.org

Devotional Coordinator - Jan Anderson
devotion@nwchristianwriters.org


Editors Connection Coordinator - Dori Harrell
editorsconnection@nwchristianwriters.org

Hospitality Coordinator - Lynette Bishop
hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org

Membership Coordinator - Vivienne Aulaire
membership@nwchristianwriters.org

Publicity Coordinator - Kathleen Freeman
progaram@nwchristianwriters.org

Social Media Coordinator - Rose Angove

publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Technology Coordinator - Eric Gollings
tech@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Writers Coach Coordinator - Tina Gollings
writerscoach@nwchristianwriters.org

Renewal Conference Directors - Charles & Perry Harris
admin@nwchristianwriters.org

Renewal Conference Director - Janet Sergeson
admin@nwchristianwriters.org



 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software