OUR BOARD

Officers

 

 

President

Athena

Dean Holtz

 

president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice

President

 


Lorraine Marie

Varela
 

 

vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org

Secretary

 

 

Debbie

Austin

 

secretary@nwchristianwriters.org

Treasurer

 

Ross
Holtz

treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org 



Coordinators


 

Program

Coordinator


   



Kathleen
Freeman


programs@nwchristianwriters.org

Photography

Coordinator






Gigi
Murfitt


Membership

Coordinator


   

 

 

  James
Wilhoit

membership@nwchristianwriters.org

Editors
Connection
Coordinator
        Marlene
McCurley
   editorsconnection@nwchristianwriters.org 


Speakers Connection

Coordinator


   

 

  Jan
Cline


speakersconnection@nwchristianwriters.org

Critique  Group Coordinator    




Pat
Schantz


critique@nwchristianwriters.org

 

        Hospitality

Coordinator

   


  Lynette
Bishop

 


 

hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Publicity Coordinator    

   

Rose
Angove

 


publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org

Conference

Director

   

   Diana
Savage

renewal@nwchristianwriters.org

Technology

Coordinator

   
 
DeWayne Ruggles







tech@nwchristianwriters.org
 

Blog
Coordinator

        OPEN    blog@nwchristianwriters.org
Devotional Coordinator        

Mac 
MacCullough

   devotion@nwchristianwriters.org
Christian Writer's Coach Coordinator         OPEN    writerscoach@nwchristianwriters.org



 

   

 

   

 

                                                                                        

       Copyright NCWA (c) 2014 Northwest Christian Writers Association                                                                      (206) 659-9038
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software