OUR BOARD

Officers

 

 

President

 

Mindy

Peltier

 

president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice

President

 

Athena
Dean
Holtz

 

 

vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org

Secretary

 

Vanessa Brannan

 

secretary@nwchristianwriters.org

Treasurer

 

Gigi
Murfitt

treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org 



Coordinators


 

Program

Coordinator


  

 

Pat
Schantz


programs@nwchristianwriters.org


Resource

Coordinator

  

 

 

resources@nwchristianwriters.org


Membership

Coordinator


  

 

 

 James
Wilhoit

membership@nwchristianwriters.org

Editors
Connection
Coordinator
    Marlene
McCurley
  editorsconnection@nwchristianwriters.org 


Speakers Connection

Coordinator


  

 

 Pamela
Dickey

speakersconnection@nwchristianwriters.org

Critique  Group Coordinator   


 Kathleen Freeman

critique@nwchristianwriters.org

 

        Hospitality

Coordinator

  


 Lynette
Bishop

 


 

hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Publicity Coordinator   

  

Rose
Angove

 


publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org

Conference

Director

  

  Diana
Savage

renewal@nwchristianwriters.org

Technology

Coordinator

  
 Michael
Duncan





tech@nwchristianwriters.org
 

Blog
Coordinator

    Kirk
Kraft
  blog@nwchristianwriters.org
Devotional Coordinator    

Mac 
MacCullough

  devotion@nwchristianwriters.org
Christian Writer's Coach Coordinator    Darlene
Panzera
  writerscoach@nwchristianwriters.org



 

  

 

  

 

                                                                                        

       Copyright NCWA (c) 2014 Northwest Christian Writers Association                                                                      (206) 659-9038
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software