OUR BOARD

Officers

 


President

Mindy

Peltier


president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice

President

Lynnette Bonner


vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org

Secretary

Vanessa Brannan


secretary@nwchristianwriters.org

Treasurer

OPEN

treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org 



Committee Coordinators



Program

Coordinator


Janalyn

Voigt

programs@nwchristianwriters.org


Resource

Coordinator



Lesley

McDaniel


resources@nwchristianwriters.org


Membership

Coordinator



OPEN


membership@nwchristianwriters.org


Speakers Connection

Coordinator


Sarah

Moser


speakersconnection@nwchristianwriters.org


Critique 

Group

Coordinator


Kathleen Freeman


critique@nwchristianwriters.org



Hospitality

Coordinator



OPEN



hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org



Publicity

Coordinator

 

Kim

Vandel


publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org


Conference

Coordinator



Diana

Savage


renewal@nwchristianwriters.org

Technology

Coordinator

DeWayne Ruggles





av@nwchristianwriters.org webmaster@nwchristianwriters.org


Blog

Coordinator


OPEN

blogservant@nwchristianwriters.org


                                                                    

       Copyright NCWA (c) 2014 Northwest Christian Writers Association                                                           (206) 659-9038
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software