NORTHWEST CHRISTIAN WRITERS ASSOCIATION

OUR BOARD

Officers

 

 

President

Athena

Dean Holtz

 

president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice

President

 


Lorraine Marie

Varela
 

 

vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org

Secretary

 

 

Debbie

Austin

 

secretary@nwchristianwriters.org

Treasurer

 

Ross
Holtz

treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org 



Coordinators

Program

Coordinator


Kathleen

Freeman

programs@nwchristianwriters.org

Photography

Coordinator

 


Gigi Murfitt



 

 


Membership Coordinator


 

James

Wilhoit

membership@nwchristianwriters.org


Editors Connection Coordinator

 

Marlene
McCurley

editorsconnection@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Speakers Connection

Coordinator


Jan
Cline

speakersconnection@nwchristianwriters.org

Critique Group

Coordinator

 


Pat

Schantz

critique@nwchristianwriters.or


 

 


Hospitality Coordinator


 

Lynette

Bishop

hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org


Publicity Coordinator

 

Rose
Angove

publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org

 

Conference

Coordinator


Diana

Savage

renewal@nwchristianwriters.org

Technology

Coordinator


DeWayne

Ruggles
tech@nwchristianwriters.org



 

 


Devotional Coordinator


 

Mac

MacCullough

devotion@nwchristianwriters.org


Christian Writers Coach Coordinator

 

Athena Dean
Holtz

writerscoach@nwchristianwriters.org

 



 

Blog Coordinator

 

OPEN

blog@nwchristianwriters.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software