OUR BOARD

Officers

 


President

 

Mindy

Peltier


president@nwchristianwriters.org

Vice

President

 

Lynnette Bonner


vicepresident@nwchristianwriters.org

Secretary

 

Vanessa Brannan


secretary@nwchristianwriters.org

Treasurer

 

Gigi
Murfitt

treasurer@nwchristianwriters.org 



Committee Coordinators



Program

Coordinator


  

 Janalyn

Voigt


programs@nwchristianwriters.org


Resource

Coordinator


  



 McDaniel

resources@nwchristianwriters.org


Membership

Coordinator


  



 Monique
Munoz

membership@nwchristianwriters.org


Speakers Connection

Coordinator


  OPEN


  

speakersconnection@nwchristianwriters.org


Critique 

Group

Coordinator



  


  Kathleen Freeman

critique@nwchristianwriters.org



Hospitality

Coordinator


  


  Lynette
Bishop




hospitality@nwchristianwriters.org



Publicity

Coordinator


 

  

  

Kim

Vandel


publicrelations@nwchristianwriters.org


Conference

Director



  




  Diana
Savage

renewal@nwchristianwriters.org

Technology

Coordinator

  
  DeWayne Ruggles



av@nwchristianwriters.org webmaster@nwchristianwriters.org


Blog

Coordinator


  

OPEN

  

blogservant@nwchristianwriters.org

                                                                                        

       Copyright NCWA (c) 2014 Northwest Christian Writers Association                                                                      (206) 659-9038
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software